Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact us      
IRDA Reg. No: IRDA/ONL/ATI/MAH/MUMBAI/001       
 
www.schoolofinsurance.in    
 
System Requirement in
MS Word Format
  Resources
  Articles
  Journals
  Useful Links
 
 
   
 
Name Designation Responsibility Contact Details
MR. Harishchandra M. Amin

View Resume
Subject Matter Expert (Life Insurance) SME B-10, / 05 Satya Darshan CHS.
Malpa Dongri Road no3
Andheri (E),
Mumbai 400093
Fax No. 91-22-2614 1111 extn. 102
E-mail: hamin@gols.in
MR. K. Unnikrishnan

View Resume
Subject Matter Expert (Life Insurance) SME A-4/12, Satya Darshan,
Malpa Hill No.3,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400093
Fax No. 91-22-2614 1111 extn. 102
E-mail: kunnikrishnan@gols.in
MR. Mohan Ratilal Sodha

View Resume
Subject Matter Expert (Life Insurance) SME C-13/15, Satya Darshan CHS Ltd,
LIC Colony,Malpa Dongri,
Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400093
Fax No. 91-22-2614 1111 extn. 102
E-mail: msodha@gols.in
Dr. P.M Ugaonkar

View Resume
Subject Matter Expert (Non - Life Insurance) SME 4, Sushrut BPT HSG. Complex , Wadala (E),
Mumbai - 400037
Fax No. 91-22-2614 1111 extn. 102
E-mail: pugaonkar@gols.in
Mr. Manish Jain Head - Insurance Overall Incharge Shree Krishna Niwas, 3rd Floor,
Shraddhanand Road Extn.,
Vile Parle (East),
Mumbai 400057, INDIA.
Tel. 91-22-2614 1111 extn. 125
Fax No. 91-22-2614 1111
E-mail: mjain@gols.in
       
       
Mona Shah Team Leader Customer Care Center Shree Krishna Niwas, 3rd Floor,
Shraddhanand Road Extn.,
Vile Parle (East),
Mumbai 400057, INDIA.
Tel. 91-22-2614 1111 extn. 151
Fax No. 91-22-2614 1111
E-mail: mshah@gols.in
 
     
© School Of Insurance. All Rights Reserved.